Välkommen att kontakta oss

Hestra Truck & Maskin AB


Telefon

0370-33 59 20


Mail

info@hestratruck.se


Kontor & serviceverkstad

Besöks adress

Lilla Hestra
335 72 Hestra

Post adress

Box 135

335 03 Hestra

Anders Sodermark.jpg Anders Södermark Försäljning/Hestra 0370-630 103 anders@hestratruck.se
David bjelke.jpg David Bjelke Fältservice 0370-630 109 david@hestratruck.se
Roger Svensson.jpg Roger Svensson Reservdelar/Butik 0370-630 116 roger@hestratruck.se
Lisbeth Andersson.jpg Lisbeth Andersson Administration 0370-630 101 lisbeth@hestratruck.se
Ulrik Mann_2.jpg Ulrik Mann Försäljning/Hestra 0370-630 104 ulrik@hestratruck.se
Tomas Johansson_2.jpg Tomas Johansson Försäljning/Hestra 0370-630 102 tomas@hestratruck.se
Leif Eriksson.jpg Leif Eriksson Försäljning/Stockholm 0370-630 107 leif@hestratruck.se
Fredrik Rylander.jpg Fredrik Rylander Fältservice 0370-630 114 fredrik@hestratruck.se
Jimmy Sanell.jpg Jimmy Sanell Fältservice 0370-630 111 jimmy@hestratruck.se
Christer Heibert.jpg Christer Heibert Fältservice 0370-630 113 christer@hestratruck.se
Lucas Johansson.jpg Lucas Johansson Fältservice 0370-630 115 lucas@hestratruck.se
Robin Karlsson.jpg Robin Karlsson Fältservice 0370-630 105 robin@hestratruck.se
Kalle Ekdahl.jpg Kalle Ekdal Verkstad 0370-630 117 kalle@hestratruck.se

Dina kontaktuppgifter